No Account yet?


Female Adult German Shepherd Dog

If you have any questions about Naomi, please contact Sauver Des Chiens, Inc. at

Sauver Des Chiens, Inc.

No public phone number listed

About Naomi

Howdy y’all! I heard you’ve been looking for ‘mans best furiend’ well, look no further! 

My name’s Naomi, and I’ll tell you why I’m the best good girl out there. 

At five years young, I’m an adult and I act like it. I love my walkies, but I won’t pull you! I like to walk right alongside you, even if we’re not leaving the house, I’ll be your little side shadow. I don’t potty in my kennel and I NEVER potty in the house. I love LOVE love food; I will REALLY show how much I love you AND food if you bring out something yummy. I’m not picky either, just super grateful to have noms and a full belly. I don’t mind sharing my toys with others and I really love having a big dog to play with! The smaller dogs and cats are fun for chasing, but foster momma says that’s rude so I try not to anymore. I am a southern lady y’all - I have manners. 

I have never met a stranger, including children! I am a little unsure of myself when seeing strange dogs, but given time to adjust and do my sniffs, we usually become friends. 

Please message my rescue if you are interested in meeting me! I would love to meet you!



Shots up to date
Ok with kids
Ok with dogs
Ok with cats
Heartworm Status
Heartworm Positive (Fast Kill Method)

Sauver Des Chiens, Inc.

P.O. Box 1091 Sealy TX 77474

See details


German Shepherd Dog

HI! My name is Clint, and I’m a big, beautiful German Shepherd/Husky mix! The doctor says I’m around 3 years old, but it’s hard to say,... show more

HI! My name is Clint, and I’m a big, beautiful German Shepherd/Husky mix! The doctor says I’m around 3 years old, but it’s hard to say, since I was brought in as a stray at Harris County Animal Shelter. I am looking for a forever home, and just know someone will love to have me! I’m rather calm around the house, but just LOVE to run when I get outside! (I would be a runner’s/hiker’s/biker’s dream!) I walk/run great on a leash, except for sometimes when I see other puppies and get REALLY excited. I play well with all dogs, and show no signs of aggression toward other animals, including cats! My foster mom has a cat, and we have been the best of friends since day 1. I've never been around kids so we dont know how I'd do around them but I'd love to meet your family! I get pretty scared when I’m left at home alone, and am quite the little escape artist from my kennel. But that’s okay, because I load up very well, and love car rides. In fact, it’s one of my favorite places to nap! I behave really well in public, and am friendly with everyone. Everyone wants to come say hi and ask about my floppy ear! I’ll probably do best in an active home, with other animals/dogs, so I’m not regularly left home alone. I’ve still got lots to learn, but understand basic commands, and am finally starting to figure out this cuddling thing! show less